Hanging by a moment.

Desperate for changing 
Starving for truth 
I'm closer to where I started 
Chasing after you 
I'm falling even more in love with you 
Letting go of all I've held onto 
I'm standing here until you make me move 
I'm hanging by a moment here with you 

Forgetting all I'm lacking 
Completely incomplete 
I'll take your invitation 
You take all of me now... 

I'm falling even more in love with you 
Letting go of all I've held onto 
I'm standing here until you make me move 
I'm hanging by a moment here with you 
I'm living for the only thing I know 
I'm running and not quite sure where to go 
And I don't know what I'm diving into 
Just hanging by a moment here with you 

There's nothing else to lose 
There's nothing else to find 
There's nothing in the world 
That can change my mind 
There is nothing else 
There is nothing else 
There is nothing else 

Desperate for changing 
Starving for truth 
I'm closer to where I started 
Chasing after you.... 

I'm falling even more in love with you 
Letting go of all I've held onto 
I'm standing here until you make me move 
I'm hanging by a moment here with you 
I'm living for the only thing I know 
I'm running and not quite sure where to go 
And I don't know what I'm diving into 
Just hanging by a moment here with you 

Just hanging by a moment (here with you) 
Hanging by a moment (here with you) 
Hanging by a moment here with you 


         

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0